Mason Administrative Systems
Departmental Banner Liaisons

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X 
 

  Liaison Areas
Department Liaison MSN E-Mail Address Phone Finance Student
Academic Advising Center
Jonathan May
2C4
jmay3@gmu.edu
3-2470
No
Yes
Admissions
Matt Scott
3A4
mscott16@gmu.edu
3-2103
No
Yes
Admissions
Robert Pegues
3A4
rpegues@gmu.edu
3-2776
No
Yes
Admissions
Michele L. Reasinger
3A4
mreasing@gmu.edu
3-2404
No
Yes
Admissions
Tammy Etter
3A2
tetter@gmu.edu
3-8662
Yes
No
Admissions
Renate Guilford
3A2
rguilfor@gmu.edu
3-2299
Yes
No
All-University Card Office
Laura Callahan
5A5
lcallah1@gmu.edu
3-2870
No
Yes
Alumni Affairs
Darren Sylvis
3B3
dsilvis@gmu.edu
3-3847
No
Yes
Arlington Operations
Rebecca Jones
5A7
rjonesu@gmu.edu
3-8924
No
Yes
Arlington Operations
Jennifer Gantt
5A7
jgantt@gmu.edu
3-9153
Yes
Yes
Athletics, Intercollegiate
Jeanne Medford
3A5
jmedford@gmu.edu
3-3211
Yes
No
Athletics, Intercollegiate
Nena Rogers
3A5
nrogers1@gmu.edu
3-3594
No
Yes
Auxiliary Enterprises
Debbie Williams
4A1
dwilliap@gmu.edu
3-5259
Yes
No
Budget Office
Mark Stahley
2F2
mstahley@gmu.edu
3-8747
No
Yes
Business, School of
Becky Pierce
5A1
rpierce4@gmu.edu
3-9663
No
Yes
Business, School of
Catherine Kotila
1B1
ckotila@gmu.edu
3-1542
Yes
No
Business, School of
Tara Hammond
1B1
thammon1@gmu.edu
3-9120
Yes
No
Business, School of
Rebecca Diemer
6B6
rdiemer@gmu.edu
3-2216
No
Yes
Capitol Finance
Monica Michaud
2C1
mmichau2@gmu.edu
3-8751
Yes
No
Career Services, University
Pat Williams
3B6
pwilliam@gmu.edu
3-2362
No
Yes
Central
Lisa Kemp
4B2
lkemp@gmu.edu
3-2660
Yes
No
Compliance, Diversity and Ethics
Yolanda King
2C2
yking@gmu.edu
3-8730
Yes
Yes
Compliance, Diversity and Ethics
Ruth J. Townsend
2C2
rtownse2
3-8730
Yes
Yes
Conflict Analysis & Resolution, Institute of
Jeremy Peizer
4D3
jpeizer@gmu.edu
3-1303
Yes
No
Conflict Analysis & Resolution, Institute of
Julie Shedd
4D3
jshedd@gmu.edu
3-3650
No
Yes
Development Office
Diane Thornburg
1A3
dthornbu@gmu.edu
3-8681
No
Yes
Disability Resource Center
Linn Jorgenson
5C9
ljorgen2@gmu.edu
3-2474
No
Yes
Early Identification Program
Lewis Forrest
2A7
lforres1@gmu.edu
3-3120
No
Yes
Education & Human Development, College of
Chris Chen
2F1
ychenn@gmu.edu
3-4861
Yes
No
Education & Human Development, College of
Jessica Guzzo
2F1
jguzzo@gmu.edu
3-2148
Yes
No
Education & Human Development, College of
Iris Robinson
4B4
irobins1@gmu.edu
3-5757
No
Yes
English Language Institute
Tran Nguyen
4C4
bnguye5@gmu.edu
3-3662
No
Yes
Enrollment Central
Ahmad Taheri
3B5
ataheri@gmu.edu
3-5339
No
Yes
Executive & Financial Administration
David Namiotka
4B2
dnamiotk@gmu.edu
3-3253
Yes
Yes
Facilities
Megan Laures
1E4
mlaures@gmu.edu
3-2647
Yes
No
Financial Aid, Office of Student
Jane Moore
3B5
jmoore7@gmu.edu
3-2348
No
Yes
Freedom Aquatic & Fitness Center
Ronald Carmichael
5B8
rcarmic1@gmu.edu
3-8484
Yes
No
George Mason University Foundation
Mary Van Leunen (Susan)
1A3
mvanleun@gmu.edu
3-8702
Yes
No
George Mason University Foundation
Diane Thornburg
1A3
dthornbu@gmu.edu
3-8681
No
Yes
Global Education, Center for
Shanaz Tihal
2B8
btihal1@gmu.edu
3-2154
No
Yes
Government and Community Relations
Kerri Cardoza
3C2
kcardoza@gmu.edu
3-8860
Yes
No
Health & Human Services, College of
Lisa Joyner
3C4
ljoyner@gmu.edu
3-1928
Yes
No
Health & Human Services, College of
Whitney Gaston
6C4
wgaston@gmu.edu
3-4621
No
Yes
Health and Wellness Center
Carol Filak
2D3
cfilak@gmu.edu
3-2382
No
Yes
Housing & Residence Life
Thomas W. Hardy
3F6
thardy5@gmu.edu
3-2720
Yes
Yes
Human Resources
Patricia C. Coray
3C3
pcoray2@gmu.edu
3-4460
No
Yes
Humanities & Social Sciences (CHSS), College of
Irene Mills
3A3
imills2@gmu.edu
3-8862
Yes
No
Humanities & Social Sciences (CHSS), College of
Leslie Dyre
3A3
ldyre@gmu.edu
3-8634
Yes
No
Humanities & Social Sciences (CHSS), College of
Susan Turriziani
3A3
sturrizi@gmu.edu
3-8864
No
Yes
Humanities & Social Sciences (CHSS), College of
David Soorenko
5B1
dsoorenk@gmu.edu
3-8725
No
Yes
Information Technology Services (ITS)
Brian Gantt
6A6
bgantt@gmu.edu
3-5605
Yes
Yes
Institutional Research and Reporting
Angela Detlev
2F2
adetlev@gmu.edu
3-8969
No
Yes
Internal Audit and Management Services
Janatry Sanders
1A2
jsander6@gmu.edu
3-3130
Yes
Yes
INTO
Tammy Etter
3A2
tetter@gmu.edu
3-8662
Yes
No
INTO
Renate Guilford
3A2
rguilfor@gmu.edu
3-2299
Yes
No
Krasnow Institute for Advanced Study
Jane Wendelin
2A1
jwendeli@gmu.edu
3-4409
Yes
Yes
Law School, Antonin Scalia
Raymond D'Souza
1G3
rdsouza1@gmu.edu
3-8082
Yes
No
Law School, Antonin Scalia
Dana Fallon
1G3
dfallon@gmu.edu
3-9862
No
Yes
Learning Services Solutions
Pam Novick
2G2
pnovick@gmu.edu
3-2110
Yes
No
Learning Services Solutions
Kate Leeds-Brody
2G2
kleeds1@gmu.edu
3-2111
No
Yes
Legal Affairs
Cindy Zema
2A3
czema@gmu.edu
3-2619
Yes
Yes
Libraries, University
Wally Grotophorst
1A6
wallyg@gmu.edu
3-9005
No
Yes
Library, Prince William
Mary Berkebile
4E6
mberkebi@gmu.edu
3-8479
No
Yes
Parking & Transportation
Josh Cantor
1J6
jcantor1@gmu.edu
3-1239
Yes
Yes
Police
Rubi DeHaven
3D3
rchavez1@gmu.edu
3-2876
Yes
Yes
President's Office
Leslie Barton
3A1
lbarton3@gmu.edu
3-8716
No
Yes
President's Office
Jennifer Wilson
3B2
jwilso44@gmu.edu
3-8758
No
Yes
President's Office
Sharon Cullen
3A1
scullen1@gmu.edu
3-8704
Yes
No
Print Services
Aqua Bush-Askew
1A5
abush@gmu.edu
3-2555
No
Yes
Provost, Office of the
Tammy Etter
3A2
tetter@gmu.edu
3-8662
Yes
No
Provost, Office of the
Renate Guilford
3A2
rguilfor@gmu.edu
3-2299
Yes
Yes
Recreation
Steve Kuchera
1G6
skuchera@gmu.edu
3-3921
Yes
No
Regional Campuses
Amanda Harrison
6D4
aharrisa@gmu.edu
3-8754
Yes
No
Regional Campuses, SMSC
Anastasia Triplett
5F7
atriple2@gmu.edu
(540)635-0483
Yes
No
Registrar
Tim Corbett
3D1
tcorbett@gmu.edu
3-2342
No
Yes
ROTC
Randy Abner
2F9
rabner@gmu.edu
3-1507
No
Yes
Schar School of Policy & Government
Syed Azam Salahuddin
3B1
sazamsal@gmu.edu
3-2014
Yes
No
Schar School of Policy & Government
William Coester
3B1
wcoester@gmu.edu
3-2261
Yes
No
Schar School of Policy & Government
Thys van Schaik
3B1
mvansha@gmu.edu
3-8227
No
Yes
Schar School of Policy & Government
Jill Emerson
3B1
jemerson@gmu.edu
3-8209
No
Yes
Schar School of Policy & Government
Beth Eck
3C6
eeck@gmu.edu
3-8225
No
Yes
Science (COS), College of
Ute Shaw
5C3
ushaw@gmu.edu
3-3627
Yes
No
Science (COS), College of
Ryan Wetter
5C3
rwetter@gmu.edu
3-5074
Yes
No
Science (COS), College of
Melissa Hayes
6A3
mhayes5@gmu.edu
3-9602
No
Yes
SciTech Campus
Ron Carmichael
5B8
rcarmic1@gmu.edu
3-8484
Yes
No
SciTech Campus
Dawn Anderson Kelley
4F1
dandersb@gmu.edu
3-2441
No
Yes
Senior Vice President
Jennifer (J.J.) Wagner
3B2
jjdavis@gmu.edu
3-8750
Yes
No
Sponsored Programs, Office of
Kimberly Maze
4C6
kmaze@gmu.edu
3-4001
Yes
No
Student Accounts
Patrick Quinn
2E2
pquinn2@gmu.edu
3-3760
No
Yes
Student Centers
Sisc Johnson
5A3
sjohnsd@gmu.edu
3-2937
No
Yes
Support Center, ITS
Elizabeth Redwine
5D5
eredwine@gmu.edu
3-8915
No
Yes
University Advancement & Alumni Relations
Sara Snyder
1A3
smantle@gmu.edu
3-8946
Yes
No
University Life
Rosalynn Holder
2A4
rholder@gmu.edu
3-2890
Yes
No
University Life
Amy Snyder
2D6
asnyder@gmu.edu
3-2909
No
Yes
Volgenau School of Information Technology & Engineering
Kimberly Holmes
4A3
kholmes3@gmu.edu
3-1709
Yes
No
Volgenau School of Information Technology & Engineering
Kimberly Goodwin-Slater
4A3
kgoodwi@gmu.edu
3-5990
Yes
No
Volgenau School of Information Technology & Engineering
Susan Brionez
5C8
sbrionez@gmu.edu
3-1511
No
Yes
Visual & Performing Arts, College of
Catherine Winkert
4C1
cwinkert@gmu.edu
3-8879
Yes
No
Visual & Performing Arts, College of
Laili Safa
1H4
lsafa@gmu.edu
3-2196
No
Yes
 

 
Updated: August 7, 2017
Technical Assistance: support@gmu.edu
© 2017 George Mason University
 

George Mason University.