Mason Administrative Systems
Departmental Banner Liaisons

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X 
 

  Liaison Areas
Department Liaison MSN E-Mail Address Phone Finance Student
Admissions
Matt Scott
3A4
mscott16@gmu.edu
3-2103
No
Yes
Admissions
Robert Pegues
3A4
rpegues@gmu.edu
3-2776
No
Yes
Admissions
Michele L. Reasinger
3A4
mreasing@gmu.edu
3-2404
No
Yes
Admissions
Tammy Etter
3A2
tetter@gmu.edu
3-8662
Yes
No
Admissions
Renate Guilford
3A2
rguilfor@gmu.edu
3-2299
Yes
No
All-University Card Office
Laura Callahan
5A5
lcallah1@gmu.edu
3-2870
No
Yes
Athletics, Intercollegiate
Jeanne Medford
3A5
jmedford@gmu.edu
3-3211
Yes
No
Athletics, Intercollegiate
Tara Daniels
3A5
tdaniel6@gmu.edu
3-3211
Yes
No
Athletics, Intercollegiate
Nena Rogers
3A5
nrogers1@gmu.edu
3-3594
No
Yes
Auxiliary Enterprises
Debbie Williams
4A1
dwilliap@gmu.edu
3-5259
Yes
No
Budget Office
Jieping Li
2E8
jli17@gmu.edu
3-8648
Yes
Yes
Business, School of
Joan Anderson
5A1
jander52@gmu.edu
3-6015
No
Yes
Business, School of
Catherine Kotila
1B1
ckotila@gmu.edu
3-1542
Yes
No
Business, School of
Maggie Kebe
5F3
mdyre1@gmu.edu
3-5468
Yes
No
Business, School of
Caitlin Horan
6B6
choran5@gmu.edu
3-8161
No
Yes
Capital Connection
Julia Morelli
1D2
jmorelli@gmu.edu
3-3101
Yes
No
Capital Strategy and Planning
Tobi Walsh
3B2
twalsh8@gmu.edu
3-3149
Yes
No
Central
Claire Wurmfeld
4B2
cwurmfel@gmu.edu
3-5328
Yes
No
Compliance, Diversity and Ethics
Kyle Warfield
2C2
kwarfiel@gmu.edu
3-8730
Yes
Yes
Continuing & Professional Education, Office of
Pam Novick
2G2
pnovick@gmu.edu
3-2110
Yes
No
Continuing & Professional Education, Office of
Renate Guilford
3A2
rguilfor@gmu.ed
3-2299
No
Yes
Continuing & Professional Education, Office of
Tammy Etter
3A2
tetter@gmu.edu
3-8662
No
Yes
Communications & Marketing
Genevieve Scherrens
3G3
gscherre@gmu.edu
3-8213
Yes
No
Disability Resource Center
Linn Jorgenson
5C9
ljorgen2@gmu.edu
3-2474
No
Yes
Early Identification Program
Khaseem Davis
2A7
kdavisi@gmu.edu
3-3120
No
Yes
Education & Human Development, College of
Chris Chen
2F1
ychenn@gmu.edu
3-4861
Yes
No
Education & Human Development, College of
Jessica Guzzo
2F1
jguzzo@gmu.edu
3-2148
Yes
No
Education & Human Development, College of
Ivory Berry
4B4
iberry@gmu.edu
3-2080
No
Yes
Education & Human Development, College of
Ellen Rodgers
4B4
erodger1@gmu.edu
3-2034
No
Yes
English Language Institute
Tran Nguyen
4C4
bnguye5@gmu.edu
3-3662
No
Yes
Executive & Financial Administration
David Namiotka
4B2
dnamiotk@gmu.edu
3-3253
Yes
Yes
Facilities
Megan Laures
1E4
mlaures@gmu.edu
3-2647
Yes
No
Financial Aid, Office of Student
Jane Moore
3B5
jmoore7@gmu.edu
3-2348
No
Yes
Freedom Aquatic & Fitness Center
Olga O'Brien
5F6
oobrien@gmu.edu
3-8510
Yes
No
George Mason University Foundation
Mary Van Leunen (Susan)
1A3
mvanleun@gmu.edu
3-8702
Yes
No
George Mason University Foundation
Diane Thornburg
1A3
dthornbu@gmu.edu
3-8681
No
Yes
Global Education, Center for
Renate Guilford
3A2
rguilfor@gmu.edu
3-2299
No
Yes
Global Education, Center for
Tammy Etter
3A2
tetter@gmu.edu
3-8662
No
Yes
Government and Community Relations
Kerri Cardoza
3C2
kcardoza@gmu.edu
3-8860
Yes
No
Health & Human Services, College of
Lisa Joyner
3C4
ljoyner@gmu.edu
3-1928
Yes
No
Health & Human Services, College of
Kimberly M. Holmes
6C4
kholme10@gmu.edu
3-9020
No
Yes
Health and Wellness Center
Karen Sharrock
2D3
ksharro@gmu.edu
3-2382
No
Yes
Housing & Residence Life
Lora Learmont
3F6
laustin4@gmu.edu
3-5365
No
Yes
Housing & Residence Life
Maria Fiore
3F6
mfiore1@gmu.edu
3-4739
Yes
No
Housing & Residence Life
Christian Barber
3F6
cbarber6@gmu.edu
3-9525
Yes
No
Human Resources
Patricia C. Coray
3C3
pcoray2@gmu.edu
3-4460
Yes
Yes
Human Resources
Kim Shaw-Mack
3C3
kshawmac@gmu.edu
3-2216
Yes
Yes
Humanities & Social Sciences (CHSS), College of
Irene Mills
3A3
imills2@gmu.edu
3-8862
Yes
No
Humanities & Social Sciences (CHSS), College of
Kim Dight
3A3
kdight@gmu.edu
3-9637
Yes
No
Humanities & Social Sciences (CHSS), College of
Susan Turriziani
3A3
sturrizi@gmu.edu
3-8864
No
Yes
Humanities & Social Sciences (CHSS), College of
David Soorenko
5B1
dsoorenk@gmu.edu
3-8725
No
Yes
Information Technology Services (ITS)
Brian Gantt
6A6
bgantt@gmu.edu
3-5605
Yes
Yes
Institutional Research and Reporting
Angela Detlev
2F2
adetlev@gmu.edu
3-8969
No
Yes
Internal Audit and Management Services
Wendy Watkins
1A2
wwatkin@gmu.edu
3-3098
Yes
Yes
INTO
Tammy Etter
3A2
tetter@gmu.edu
3-8662
Yes
Yes
INTO
Renate Guilford
3A2
rguilfor@gmu.edu
3-2299
Yes
Yes
Law School, Antonin Scalia
Gerard Maguire
1G3
gmaguire@gmu.edu
3-8082
Yes
No
Law School, Antonin Scalia
Tara Memmen
1G3
tmemmen@gmu.edu
3-8203
Yes
No
Law School, Antonin Scalia
Chandra Holloway
1G3
chollowa@gmu.edu
3-8011
No
Yes
Legal Affairs
Cindy Zema
2A3
czema@gmu.edu
3-2619
Yes
Yes
Libraries, University
Wally Grotophorst
1A6
wallyg@gmu.edu
3-9005
No
Yes
Mason Care Network
Kellie Scanlon
2C4
kscanlo1@gmu.edu
3-9305
No
Yes
Mason Student Services Center, Office of the Provost
Kimberly Shumadine
3B5
kshumadi@gmu.edu
3-8289
No
Yes
Mason Student Services Center, Office of the Provost
Andrew Bunting
3A4
abunting@gmu.edu
3-3338
No
Yes
Parking & Transportation
Josh Cantor
1J6
jcantor1@gmu.edu
3-1239
Yes
Yes
Peace & Conflict Resolution, Jimmy and Rosalynn Carter School for
Julie Shedd
4D3
jshedd@gmu.edu
3-3650
Yes
Yes
Police
Rubi DeHaven
3D3
rchavez1@gmu.edu
3-2876
Yes
Yes
President's Office
Leslie Barton
3A1
lbarton3@gmu.edu
3-8716
No
Yes
President's Office
Sharon Cullen
3A1
scullen1@gmu.edu
3-8704
Yes
No
Provost, Office of the
Tammy Etter
3A2
tetter@gmu.edu
3-8662
Yes
Yes
Provost, Office of the
Renate Guilford
3A2
rguilfor@gmu.edu
3-2299
Yes
Yes
Recreation
Steve Kuchera
1G6
skuchera@gmu.edu
3-3921
Yes
No
Regional Campuses
Amanda Harrison
6D4
aharrisa@gmu.edu
3-8754
Yes
No
Regional Campuses
Una Murphy
5A7
umurphy@gmu.edu
3-8621
Yes
No
Registrar
Nancy McBride
3D1
nmcbride@gmu.edu
3-2437
No
Yes
ROTC
Renate Guilford
3A2
rguilfor@gmu.edu
3-2299
No
Yes
ROTC
Tammy Etter
3A2
tetter@gmu.edu
3-8662
No
Yes
Safety Operations
Amy Springfloat
5E2
aspringf@gmu.edu
3-9147
Yes
Yes
Schar School of Policy & Government
Syed Azam Salahuddin
3B1
sazamsal@gmu.edu
3-2014
Yes
No
Schar School of Policy & Government
Thys van Schaik
3B1
mvanscha@gmu.edu
3-8227
No
Yes
Schar School of Policy & Government
Jill Deering
3B1
jdeering@gmu.edu
3-8209
No
Yes
Schar School of Policy & Government
Beth Eck Olchowski
3C6
eeck@gmu.edu
3-8225
No
Yes
Science (COS), College of
Kate Daie
5C3
kdaie@gmu.edu
3-3152
Yes
No
Science (COS), College of
Ryan Wetter
5C3
rwetter@gmu.edu
3-5074
Yes
No
Science (COS), College of
Melissa Hayes
6A3
mhayes5@gmu.edu
3-9602
No
Yes
SciTech Campus
Ron Carmichael
5B8
rcarmic1@gmu.edu
3-8484
Yes
No
Senior Vice President
Jessica Holtzman
2E8
jholtzma@gmu.edu
3-8939
Yes
No
Sponsored Programs, Office of
Kimberly Maze
4C6
kmaze@gmu.edu
3-4001
Yes
No
Student Accounts
Clare Laskofski
4B2
claskofs@gmu.edu
3-2637
Yes
Yes
Student Accounts
Yoon Hwang
2E2
yhwang@gmu.edu
3-4625
Yes
No
Student Centers
Sisc Johnson
5A3
sjohnsd@gmu.edu
3-2937
No
Yes
Support Center, ITS
Elizabeth Redwine
5D5
eredwine@gmu.edu
3-8915
No
Yes
University Advancement & Alumni Relations
Sara Snyder
1A3
smantle@gmu.edu
3-8946
Yes
No
University Advancement & Alumni Relations
Dan Leach
1A3
dleach1@gmu.edu
3-8685
No
Yes
University Life
Rosalynn Holder
2A4
rholder@gmu.edu
3-2890
Yes
No
University Life
Amy Snyder
2D6
asnyder@gmu.edu
3-2909
No
Yes
Volgenau School of Information Technology & Engineering
Kimberly Holmes
4A3
kholmes3@gmu.edu
3-1709
Yes
No
Volgenau School of Information Technology & Engineering
Kimberly Goodwin-Slater
4A3
kgoodwi@gmu.edu
3-5990
Yes
No
Volgenau School of Information Technology & Engineering
Letisha Brooks
5C8
lbrook11@gmu.edu
3-1511
No
Yes
Visual & Performing Arts, College of
Catherine Winkert
4C1
cwinkert@gmu.edu
3-8879
Yes
No
Visual & Performing Arts, College of
John Wilkin
4C1
jwilkin@gmu.edu
3-1346
Yes
No
Visual & Performing Arts, College of
Lauren Wagner
1H4
lwagner4@gmu.edu
3-1321
No
Yes
 

 
Updated: November 12, 2021
Technical Assistance: support@gmu.edu
© 2021 George Mason University
 

George Mason University.